The Newest Woman Tattoos

‘More wolf than woman’ temporary tattoo, get it here... temporary

Added: Fri 30 Nov 2018

By Tim Stafford, done at Pigment Demographics and Fine Arts,... big;timstafford;women;native american woman;native american;thigh;facebook;twitter;other;new school

Added: Sun 25 Nov 2018

By Debora Cherrys, done at La Mujer Barbuda, Getafe.... feminist;comic;fictional character;big;deboracherrys;cartoon;facebook;wonder woman;twitter;other;new school;upper arm

Added: Thu 22 Nov 2018

By Gennaro Varriale, done at Area Industriale Tattoo, Lovere.... feminist;comic;calf;fictional character;truth;languages;contemporary;cartoon;facebook;wonder woman;twitter;english;pop art;medium size;english word;word;other;gennarovarriale

Added: Sat 15 Sep 2018

By Dane Grannon, done at Creative Vandals, Hull.... danegrannon;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;medium size;hand;other;neotraditional

Added: Sat 15 Sep 2018

Lydia Madrid Lydia Madrid;@Lydiamadriid;girl;lightening;woman face;tattooist;artist;tattooing;flash;lightning bolt

Added: Tue 10 Jul 2018

By Shio, done at Blessed Tattoo, Zaragoza.... shio;big;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;other;neotraditional;upper arm

Added: Thu 21 Jun 2018

By Eva krbdk, done at Bang Bang Tattoo, Manhattan.... art;geometric shape;small;patriotic;circle;france;contemporary;tiny;ifttt;little;claude monet;inner forearm;woman with a parasol;evakrbdk

Added: Thu 24 May 2018

By Banul, done in Seoul. http://ttoo.co/p/32785 art;small;banul;patriotic;gustav klimt;contemporary;tiny;ifttt;little;the three ages of woman;inner forearm;medium size;austria

Added: Wed 16 May 2018

By Kim-Anh Nguyen, done at Seven Seas Tattoos, Eindhoven.... kim anhnguyen;traditional;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;other

Added: Tue 01 May 2018

By Sergio Fernández, done at Cosa Fina Tattoo Studio, Barcelona.... black and grey;big;sergiofernandez;women;native american woman;native american;thigh;facebook;twitter;portrait;other

Added: Wed 18 Apr 2018

By Kim-Anh Nguyen, done at Seven Seas Tattoos, Eindhoven.... kim anhnguyen;traditional;big;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;inner forearm;other

Added: Sat 07 Apr 2018

By Bacanu Bogdan, done at 0711 Nadelspiel Tattooatelier,... black and grey;calf;bacanubogdan;big;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;other

Added: Mon 02 Apr 2018

By Kim-Anh Nguyen, done at Seven Seas Tattoos, Eindhoven.... calf;kim anhnguyen;traditional;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;medium size;other

Added: Wed 28 Feb 2018

By Corina Weikl · Trudylines, done at Artistic Element Tattoo,... sketch work;corinaweikl;big;women;native american woman;native american;facebook;twitter;shoulder;other;illustrative;upper arm

Added: Sat 27 Jan 2018

By Andrea Morales, done at 958 Tattoo, Granada.... art;small;andreamorales;patriotic;gustav klimt;contemporary;tiny;travel;ifttt;little;the three ages of woman;inner forearm;medium size;austria;illustrative

Added: Sun 21 Jan 2018

By Guido Perrotta, done at Tatuajería Cósmica, Buenos Aires.... art;small;guido;patriotic;gustav klimt;contemporary;tiny;travel;ifttt;little;the three ages of woman;inner forearm;medium size;austria;illustrative

Added: Sat 13 Jan 2018

Lu’s Lips girl;lady;lars uwe;woman

Added: Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sam Clark Girl;lady;woman;Sam Clark

Added: Tue 26 Dec 2017

By Doy, done at Inkedwall, Seoul. http://ttoo.co/p/29151 spain;art;small;nude woman in a red armchair;erotic;nude;contemporary;tiny;travel;ifttt;little;location;doy;picasso;inner forearm;europe;other;patriotic

Added: Sat 23 Dec 2017

Isnard Barbosa panther;girl;lady;Isnard Barbosa;woman

Added: Sat 16 Dec 2017

youngbloodct:finished this back today after nearly one year.... Girl;ram;lady;Youngblood;woman

Added: Sat 16 Dec 2017

Rodrigo Kalaka girl;Rodrigo Kalaka;lady;woman

Added: Sat 16 Dec 2017

Vale Lovette girl;Vale Lovette;astronaut;lady;it;woman

Added: Fri 15 Dec 2017

Nik The Rookie Nik The Rookie;girl;lady;it;woman

Added: Fri 15 Dec 2017

Rodrigo Kalaka girl;Rodrigo Kalaka;lady;woman

Added: Thu 14 Dec 2017

Christophe Bonardi Christophe Bonardi;girl;lady;it;woman

Added: Thu 14 Dec 2017

Rodrigo Kalaka girl;Rodrigo Kalaka;lady;woman

Added: Thu 14 Dec 2017

Alan Ferioli girl;lady;woman;Alan Ferioli

Added: Wed 13 Dec 2017

Mike Stockings girl;realistic;lady;woman;Mike Stockings

Added: Mon 11 Dec 2017

Arielle Gagnon girl;lady;Arielle Gagnon;woman

Added: Fri 08 Dec 2017

Cedric Weber girl;rose;lady;woman;Cedric Weber

Added: Thu 07 Dec 2017

guendouglas:Warrior👸. Thank you for making the trip from Vienna... Girl;lady;woman;Guen Douglas;warrior

Added: Thu 07 Dec 2017

Cedric Weber girl;rose;ship;lady;woman;sea;Cedric Weber

Added: Thu 07 Dec 2017

Jack Goks Pearce girl;lady;Jack Goks Pearce;woman

Added: Thu 07 Dec 2017

Schwein girl;lady;woman;Schwein

Added: Wed 06 Dec 2017

Javier Franko Javier Franko;girl;lady;woman

Added: Wed 06 Dec 2017

Becca Genne girl;rose;lady;woman;becca genne

Added: Tue 05 Dec 2017

Schwein girl;lady;woman;Schwein

Added: Tue 05 Dec 2017

Javier Franko Javier Franko;girl;lady;woman;warrior

Added: Mon 04 Dec 2017

Cedric Weber snake;girl;lady;woman;Cedric Weber

Added: Sun 03 Dec 2017

therealjonftw:Thanks Thomas! Safe trip home to you and Nadine!... girl;Jon FTW;lady;woman

Added: Sun 03 Dec 2017

Arielle Gagnon girl;queen;lady;Arielle Gagnon;woman

Added: Sun 03 Dec 2017

therealjonftw:1920’s lady for Lauren, thanks mate! Made today... girl;Jon FTW;lady;woman

Added: Sun 03 Dec 2017

thecirclelondon:By resident artist @ethanjonestattoo ⚫️ (at The... ethan jones;girl;bw;lady;woman

Added: Sat 02 Dec 2017

Jody Dawber spider;neotrad;woman;beauty

Added: Thu 30 Nov 2017

miki_hoodlover outline;woman

Added: Thu 30 Nov 2017

Charly girl;lady;carly;woman

Added: Thu 30 Nov 2017

CRISTIAN CASAS neotrad;woman

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017

By Maarten Vdeb on me.submitted... flower;trad;quote;woman

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017