The Best New Pokemon Tattoos

Are you thinking about getting one of these cute little Pokemon tattoos? Maybe one of our ideas below is something for you?

By Gennaro Varriale, done at Area Industriale Tattoo, Lovere.... pokemon characters;calf;gennarovarriale;fictional character;contemporary;zoroark;facebook;twitter;video game;pop art;game;medium size;pokemon

Added: Wed 14 Nov 2018

By Diki · Playground, done at Playground Tattoo, Seoul.... pokemon characters;small;best friend;matching;micro;pikachu;ankle;ifttt;little;wrist;video game;tiny;game;pokemon;psyduck;matching tattoos for best friends;cartoon character;fictional character;playground;love;cartoon

Added: Sun 11 Nov 2018

By Cagri Durmaz, done in Istanbul. http://ttoo.co/p/35420 pokemon characters;small;pikachu;line art;inner arm;tiny;cagridurmaz;cartoon;ifttt;little;video game;game;pokemon;fine line;cartoon character;fictional character

Added: Tue 30 Oct 2018

By Gennaro Varriale, done at Area Industriale Tattoo, Lovere.... pokemon characters;calf;gennarovarriale;fictional character;alakazam;contemporary;facebook;twitter;video game;pop art;game;medium size;pokemon;neotraditional

Added: Fri 05 Oct 2018

By Moay, done at 48920 Tattoo Shop, Portugalete.... pokemon characters;moay;fictional character;chansey;cartoon;facebook;twitter;video game;game;inner forearm;medium size;pokemon

Added: Fri 14 Sep 2018

By Pikkapimingchen · Pikka Cool Cool, done in Chengdu.... pokemon characters;small;fictional character;pikachu;pikkapimingchen;tiny;cartoon;ifttt;little;video game;game;inner forearm;pokemon;cartoon character

Added: Fri 10 Aug 2018

By Dane Grannon, done at Creative Vandals, Hull.... pokemon characters;leg;danegrannon;fictional character;cartoon;facebook;twitter;video game;game;medium size;raichu;pokemon

Added: Sun 29 Apr 2018

By Carla Evelyn, done at Frontyard Tattoo, Mount Barker.... pokemon characters;leg;small;fictional character;cartoon;facebook;twitter;video game;game;kawaii;carlaevelyn;pokemon;charizard

Added: Wed 21 Mar 2018

By Carla Evelyn, done at Frontyard Tattoo, Mount Barker.... pokemon characters;calf;cartoon character;small;fictional character;squirtle;cartoon;facebook;twitter;video game;game;kawaii;carlaevelyn;pokemon

Added: Tue 06 Mar 2018

tmnt_josh_tattoo neotrad;pokemon

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017

Dane Grannon xmas;neotrad;pokemon

Added: Tue 28 Nov 2017

Laura Anunnaki & chapi1225 disney;hand;neotrad;pokemon;stitch

Added: Tue 28 Nov 2017

Mitchel Von Trapp neotrad;pokemon;deadpool;leg

Added: Mon 27 Nov 2017

Nicholas Keiser trad;regina spektor;pokemon

Added: Thu 23 Nov 2017

Troy Slack foot;dragon ball;neotrad;rose;pokemon

Added: Sat 18 Nov 2017

chrismesitattoo trad;quote;pokemon

Added: Fri 17 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick splatter;pokemon

Added: Thu 16 Nov 2017

Joe Netzel trad;thigh;pokemon

Added: Wed 15 Nov 2017

Simon K Bell neotrad;pokemon

Added: Wed 15 Nov 2017

cammiyu neotrad;thigh;pokemon

Added: Thu 09 Nov 2017

pikkapimingchen trad;pokemon

Added: Mon 06 Nov 2017

Andrew Stewart trad;pokemon

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

Jaime Nava ankle;pokemon

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

Jordan Baker Halloween;neotrad;pokemon

Added: Wed 01 Nov 2017

Michela Bottin trad;sailor moon;pokemon

Added: Tue 31 Oct 2017

Adrian Bascur space;splatter;pokemon

Added: Tue 31 Oct 2017

Laura Anunnaki neotrad;thigh;pokemon

Added: Tue 24 Oct 2017

Simon Zook trad;pokemon

Added: Sat 21 Oct 2017

Carly Kroll flower;trad;vegan;glitter;pokemon;leg;heart

Added: Thu 19 Oct 2017

Kristal Tarron portrait;cards;pokemon

Added: Wed 18 Oct 2017

Kimberly Wall trad;pokemon

Added: Mon 16 Oct 2017

sabstars trad;pokemon

Added: Fri 13 Oct 2017

troy slack belly;neotrad;pokemon

Added: Thu 12 Oct 2017

sj_tattoo pokemon

Added: Tue 10 Oct 2017

chrismesitattoo trad;totoro;pokemon

Added: Fri 06 Oct 2017

Nicole Draeger trad;pokemon

Added: Thu 28 Sep 2017

Michela Bottin trad;belly;pokemon

Added: Thu 28 Sep 2017

Simon Zook trad;pokemon

Added: Tue 26 Sep 2017

Joanne Baker splatter;lamp;pokemon

Added: Fri 22 Sep 2017

STEVE LA MURA trad;thigh;pokemon;sea

Added: Fri 22 Sep 2017

Jamie Lee Knott trad;pokemon;leg

Added: Thu 21 Sep 2017

encremecaniquetattoo dots;outline;pokemon

Added: Wed 20 Sep 2017

troy slack neotrad;pokemon

Added: Tue 19 Sep 2017

Brando Chiesa neotrad;pokemon

Added: Mon 18 Sep 2017

Jordan Baker neotrad;thigh;pokemon

Added: Sat 16 Sep 2017

Russell Van Schaick splatter;pokemon

Added: Fri 15 Sep 2017

hugotattooer totoro;dots;pokemon

Added: Tue 12 Sep 2017

Carly Kroll trad;pokemon

Added: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Chris Mesi trad;pokemon

Added: Fri 08 Sep 2017

Stefan Salamone trad;pokemon

Added: Wed 06 Sep 2017