The 19 Best New Cross Tattoos

Faith plays a big role for many people. So it's not astonishing that many choose to get a symbol of faith tattooed onto them. The cross being the most popular one. They range from simple to complex and hidden ones. But look for yourself!

Cross stitch red rose tattoo on the right inner forearm. Tattoo... flower;small;evakrbdk;tiny;rose;little;nature;embroidery;cross stitch;inner forearm;medium size

Added: Tue 04 Dec 2018

By Christopher Vasquez, done at West 4 Tattoo, Manhattan.... vasquez;small;anatomy;micro;line art;inner arm;crossed fingers;tiny;ifttt;little;minimalist;hand;fine line

Added: Mon 03 Dec 2018

Crossed fingers temporary tattoo, get it here ►... hand;anatomy;temporary

Added: Wed 28 Nov 2018

By Jin · Hoa Eternity, done in Manhattan. http://ttoo.co/p/36271 small;jin;micro;christian;tiny;ifttt;little;behind the ear;minimalist;christian cross;religious

Added: Fri 23 Nov 2018

Yes, some tattoo artists are lying to you. fake;realism;itsneverasitlookslike

Added: Sun 18 Nov 2018

Crossed fingers temporary tattoo, get it here ►... hand;anatomy;temporary

Added: Sat 27 Oct 2018

By Vaigirdas Kofy, done in Vilnius. http://ttoo.co/p/23961 hand;vaigirdas kofy;anatomy;crossed fingers;tricep;facebook;twitter;engraving;medium size

Added: Fri 26 Oct 2018

By Tattooist Ami, done in Suncheon. http://ttoo.co/p/35495 flower;small;christian;inner arm;watercolor;tiny;rose;ifttt;little;nature;christian cross;ami;religious

Added: Sun 07 Oct 2018

Crossed fingers temporary tattoo, get it here ►... hand;anatomy;temporary

Added: Fri 05 Oct 2018

By MJ, done at Bedford Tattoo, Brooklyn. http://ttoo.co/p/35834 mj;small;micro;christian;line art;tiny;ifttt;little;minimalist;christian cross;inner forearm;religious;fine line

Added: Thu 04 Oct 2018

By Christopher Vasquez, done at West 4 Tattoo, Manhattan.... vasquez;small;anatomy;micro;line art;crossed fingers;tiny;ifttt;little;forearm;minimalist;hand;fine line

Added: Sat 22 Sep 2018

Crossed fingers temporary tattoo, get it here ►... hand;anatomy;temporary

Added: Wed 12 Sep 2018

By Sara Kori, done in Tel Aviv. http://ttoo.co/p/34455 small;anatomy;line art;crossed fingers;tricep;tiny;ifttt;little;sarakori;minimalist;hand;fine line

Added: Wed 25 Jul 2018

By Diana C Munoz, done at Shamrock Social Club, West Hollywood.... art;small;anatomy;line art;crossed fingers;contemporary;tiny;dcm;keith haring;united states of america;ifttt;little;blackwork;inner forearm;hand;patriotic

Added: Sun 22 Jul 2018

By Luciano Calderon, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/22720 lucianocalderon;christian;big;spiderweb;contemporary;facebook;nature;blackwork;twitter;christian cross;inner forearm;religious;illustrative

Added: Sun 15 Jul 2018

By Jin, done at Mischief Tattoo, Manhattan.... small;jin;christian;line art;tiny;ifttt;little;forearm;minimalist;christian cross;religious;fine line

Added: Sun 24 Jun 2018

By Eva krbdk, done in Istanbul. http://ttoo.co/p/33314 small;evakrbdk;paper plane;rib;tiny;travel;ifttt;little;embroidery;game;cross stitch;medium size;origami

Added: Sat 23 Jun 2018

By Tattooist Flower, done in Seoul. http://ttoo.co/p/33289 hand;small;anatomy;single needle;bicep;crossed fingers;tiny;ifttt;little;tattooistflower

Added: Mon 28 May 2018

By Christopher Vasquez, done at West 4 Tattoo, Manhattan.... vasquez;small;anatomy;micro;line art;crossed fingers;tricep;tiny;ifttt;little;minimalist;hand;fine line

Added: Wed 16 May 2018