The Newest Leg Tattoos

ig: nawa_tattooer

ig: nawa_tattooer lego;portrait;space;wrist

#lego #portrait #space #wrist

Added: Sat 27 Feb 2021

CHARLIE SCHIAVONI

CHARLIE SCHIAVONI leg;pokemon;trad

#leg #pokemon #trad

Added: Thu 25 Feb 2021

Just a few on my leg! All done by the same artist. submitted by http://lil-prncess.tumblr.comWanna...

Just a few on my leg! All done by the same artist. submitted by http://lil-prncess.tumblr.comWanna... blackw;demon;leg;mandala;pineapple;skull;splatter;thigh

#blackw #demon #leg #mandala #pineapple #skull #splatter #thigh

Added: Wed 24 Feb 2021

Francesco Rossetti

Francesco Rossetti blackw;leg;man;skull

#blackw #leg #man #skull

Added: Mon 15 Feb 2021

ig: mani.tattoo

ig: mani.tattoo blackw;hummingbird;leg

#blackw #hummingbird #leg

Added: Sun 14 Feb 2021

sung jae

sung jae leg;skeleton;thunder;yellow

#leg #skeleton #thunder #yellow

Added: Sat 06 Feb 2021

ig: polyc_sj

ig: polyc_sj colorful;leg;nature;splatter;whale

#colorful #leg #nature #splatter #whale

Added: Sat 06 Feb 2021

Pedro Arruda

Pedro Arruda blackw;br;harry potter;leg

#blackw #br #harry potter #leg

Added: Sat 06 Feb 2021

ig: allyngrima

ig: allyngrima blackw;dots;leg;sailor moon

#blackw #dots #leg #sailor moon

Added: Fri 05 Feb 2021

Pony Lawson

Pony Lawson leg;movie;portrait;scream

#leg #movie #portrait #scream

Added: Mon 01 Feb 2021

ig: kiera_tattoo

ig: kiera_tattoo cat;leg;neotrad;ponyo

#cat #leg #neotrad #ponyo

Added: Mon 01 Feb 2021

SAD AMISH

SAD AMISH blackw;flower;leg;woman

#blackw #flower #leg #woman

Added: Thu 28 Jan 2021

ig: sillytattooist

ig: sillytattooist leg;neotrad;pokemon

#leg #neotrad #pokemon

Added: Mon 25 Jan 2021

ig: chenjie.newtattoo

ig: chenjie.newtattoo leaf;leg;neotrad;rabbit

#leaf #leg #neotrad #rabbit

Added: Sat 23 Jan 2021

Matteo Nangeroni

Matteo Nangeroni blackw;deer;dots;leg;woman

#blackw #deer #dots #leg #woman

Added: Sat 16 Jan 2021

ig: thomasetattoos

ig: thomasetattoos blackw;church;leg

#blackw #church #leg

Added: Sat 16 Jan 2021

Danny Elliott

Danny Elliott leg;portrait;skull

#leg #portrait #skull

Added: Sat 16 Jan 2021

ig: blum.ttt

ig: blum.ttt blackw;dots;leg;line

#blackw #dots #leg #line

Added: Fri 15 Jan 2021

Will Atkins

Will Atkins digimon;leg;neotrad

#digimon #leg #neotrad

Added: Fri 15 Jan 2021

ig: allyngrima

ig: allyngrima blackw;leg;one punch man

#blackw #leg #one punch man

Added: Thu 14 Jan 2021

ig: mambotattooer

ig: mambotattooer leg;star wars;trad

#leg #star wars #trad

Added: Wed 13 Jan 2021

Anya Tsyna

Anya Tsyna fish;leg;portrait

#fish #leg #portrait

Added: Tue 12 Jan 2021

ig: stoneartmtl

ig: stoneartmtl blackw;leg;sailor moon

#blackw #leg #sailor moon

Added: Tue 12 Jan 2021

Susanne König

Susanne König blackw;leg;moon;sky;sun

#blackw #leg #moon #sky #sun

Added: Fri 08 Jan 2021

ig: robcuello.tattoo

ig: robcuello.tattoo leg;outline;sailor moon

#leg #outline #sailor moon

Added: Fri 08 Jan 2021

timur lysenko

timur lysenko blackw;jellyfish;leaf;leg;red

#blackw #jellyfish #leaf #leg #red

Added: Tue 05 Jan 2021

ig: hiacyntaa

ig: hiacyntaa cartoon;courage;leg;trad

#cartoon #courage #leg #trad

Added: Sat 02 Jan 2021

ig: hen_tattooer

ig: hen_tattooer cat;leaf;leg;line;trad;window

#cat #leaf #leg #line #trad #window

Added: Sat 02 Jan 2021

ig: jandruff

ig: jandruff blackw;leg;red;star wars

#blackw #leg #red #star wars

Added: Sat 02 Jan 2021

ig: disintegrationxvx

ig: disintegrationxvx butterfly;dagger;flower;heart;leg;skull;spider;trad

#butterfly #dagger #flower #heart #leg #skull #spider #trad

Added: Fri 01 Jan 2021

ig: canti___

ig: canti___ leg;toy story;trad

#leg #toy story #trad

Added: Tue 29 Dec 2020

ig: michelbrustolon

ig: michelbrustolon blackw;br;coffin;legs;thigh

#blackw #br #coffin #legs #thigh

Added: Mon 28 Dec 2020

ig: pliszkamagdalena

ig: pliszkamagdalena bee;flower;leg;splatter

#bee #flower #leg #splatter

Added: Sat 26 Dec 2020

ig: tillydee

ig: tillydee handshake;leg;mcr;neotrad;quote;skull

#handshake #leg #mcr #neotrad #quote #skull

Added: Sat 26 Dec 2020

Momo Miel

Momo Miel disney;leg;mulan;neotrad

#disney #leg #mulan #neotrad

Added: Fri 25 Dec 2020

ig: sefi_tattoo

ig: sefi_tattoo blackw;leg;yu yu hakusho

#blackw #leg #yu yu hakusho

Added: Mon 21 Dec 2020

Daria Pirojenko

Daria Pirojenko leg;peaky blinders;portrait;trad

#leg #peaky blinders #portrait #trad

Added: Sun 20 Dec 2020

Annie Mess

Annie Mess bird;bw;eye;flower;leg;outline;woman

#bird #bw #eye #flower #leg #outline #woman

Added: Sun 20 Dec 2020

ig: comma_ttt

ig: comma_ttt blackw;lamp;leg;outline;red

#blackw #lamp #leg #outline #red

Added: Thu 17 Dec 2020

Pablo Frias

Pablo Frias Balloon;leg;portrait;rick and morty

#Balloon #leg #portrait #rick and morty

Added: Sat 12 Dec 2020

Matt Pettis

Matt Pettis ghost;leg;outline;quote

#ghost #leg #outline #quote

Added: Thu 10 Dec 2020

ig: mrtstucklife

ig: mrtstucklife blackw;dali;leg;portrait

#blackw #dali #leg #portrait

Added: Wed 09 Dec 2020

Daria Black

Daria Black bow;diamond;heart;leg;neotrad;tree

#bow #diamond #heart #leg #neotrad #tree

Added: Sun 06 Dec 2020

ig: jokekpc

ig: jokekpc batman;graffiti;joker;leg;neotrad

#batman #graffiti #joker #leg #neotrad

Added: Thu 03 Dec 2020

Lylia Queiroz

Lylia Queiroz br;leg;pixel;pokemon

#br #leg #pixel #pokemon

Added: Wed 02 Dec 2020

ig: runotattooer

ig: runotattooer leg;naruto;neotrad

#leg #naruto #neotrad

Added: Tue 01 Dec 2020

COREH LÓPEZ

COREH LÓPEZ leg;moon;portrait;woman

#leg #moon #portrait #woman

Added: Tue 01 Dec 2020

Angelo Parente

Angelo Parente blackw;dots;leg;stranger things

#blackw #dots #leg #stranger things

Added: Mon 30 Nov 2020

By Vaigirdas Kofy, done in Vilnius. http://ttoo.co/p/35761

By Vaigirdas Kofy, done in Vilnius. http://ttoo.co/p/35761 big;blackwork;facebook;geometric shape;individual matching;leg;line art;line;matching;minimalist;twitter;vaigirdas kofy

#big #blackwork #facebook #geometric shape #individual matching #leg #line art #line #matching #minimalist #twitter #vaigirdas kofy

Added: Mon 14 Sep 2020