The Newest Splatter Tattoos

Watercolor jellyfish on the rib

Feita por Victor Majorsubmitted... jellyfish;br;rib;splatter

Added: Thu 30 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick disney;splatter;leg;hercules

Added: Thu 30 Nov 2017

natalienox splatter;rose;sleeve;blackw

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017

Alex Castillo mononoke;splatter;black;leg

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017

Alex Castillo mononoke;splatter;black;leg

Added: Wed 29 Nov 2017

bk_tattooer dots;dragon ball;splatter;regina spektor

Added: Tue 28 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick harry potter;splatter

Added: Tue 28 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick splatter;marilyn monroe;deadpool

Added: Mon 27 Nov 2017

Adrian Bascur splatter;shell;oyster

Added: Mon 27 Nov 2017

Lincoln Lima space;br;belly;splatter;blackw;nietzsche;sea

Added: Fri 24 Nov 2017

submitted by Jeff Tucker mountain;splatter;tree

Added: Thu 23 Nov 2017

Inez Janiak crow;splatter;chest

Added: Thu 23 Nov 2017

Michele Mercuri cloud;splatter;woman

Added: Wed 22 Nov 2017

Karl Marks splatter;line;tree

Added: Wed 22 Nov 2017

Bernardo Lacerda br;eagle;splatter;chest;blackw

Added: Tue 21 Nov 2017

Irina Doroshenko raccoon;splatter;thigh

Added: Mon 20 Nov 2017

Agnieszka Panek splatter;chest;dragonfly

Added: Sat 18 Nov 2017

Aga 

Yadou cat;splatter;thigh

Added: Fri 17 Nov 2017

Dener Silva br;splatter;lamp;tree

Added: Fri 17 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick splatter;pokemon

Added: Thu 16 Nov 2017

graffittoo disney;rib;splatter;little mermaid

Added: Thu 16 Nov 2017

Lee Stewart splatter

Added: Thu 16 Nov 2017

Samme Antunes br;portrait;splatter;chest;tiger

Added: Thu 16 Nov 2017

KORAY KARAGÖZLER back;splatter;triangle;line;elephant

Added: Wed 15 Nov 2017

Lincoln Lima br;quote;splatter;thigh;book;woman

Added: Mon 13 Nov 2017

Gustavo Takazone br;crow;splatter;totem;wolf;skull

Added: Sat 11 Nov 2017

Gorkem Tuysuz space;rib;splatter;mermaid

Added: Sat 11 Nov 2017

KORAY KARAGÖZLER splatter;math

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Adrian Cier hand;portrait;splatter;rose

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Lukasz Bam Kaczmarek splatter;wolf

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

My beetlejuice tattoo 😍 by Ringo Leone is Webster,... ghost;quote;splatter;leg;camera

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Deborah Genchi splatter;line;chest;eye;heart

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Agnieszka Panek whale;back;splatter

Added: Wed 08 Nov 2017

Felipe Rodrigues br;japanese;back;splatter;origami;woman

Added: Wed 08 Nov 2017

Felipe Rodrigues br;skeleton;splatter;heart

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

dino nemec flower;back;cherry blossom;splatter;horse

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

Lincoln Lima br;japanese;splatter;woman

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

No Tilusse Tattoo music;splatter;thigh;woman

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

Russell Van Schaick disney;splatter;thigh;lion king

Added: Mon 06 Nov 2017

Sasha Unisex flower;splatter;peony

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

Natalie Nox splatter;rose;thigh;blackw;leg;knee

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

Alberto Cuerva colorful;splatter;thigh;line;mandala

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

tattooer_nadi flower;splatter;thigh;cover up;woman

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

Freddie Albrighton space;belly;splatter;rose;chest

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

dynozartattack belly;splatter;crown;chest

Added: Fri 03 Nov 2017

Josie Sexton splatter;game;okami

Added: Fri 03 Nov 2017

Rich Harris splatter;neotrad;mexican

Added: Thu 02 Nov 2017

Alexey Platunov flower;splatter

Added: Thu 02 Nov 2017

Adrian Cier flower;splatter;thigh;elephant

Added: Thu 02 Nov 2017

Robson Carvalho br;bottle;science;medical;splatter;book;woman

Added: Wed 01 Nov 2017