The Newest Space Tattoos

By Andrew Marsh · Little Andy, done at Church Yard Tattoo... flower;psychedelic;big;millennium falcon;graphic;travel;rose;star wars;facebook;nature;twitter;experimental;littleandy;other;upper arm;film and book;spacecraft

Added: Sat 08 Dec 2018

By Guy Aitchison, done at Hyperspace Studios, Creal Springs.... backpiece;cloud;huge;biomechanical;briangeckle;facebook;nature;twitter;guyaitchison

Added: Tue 06 Nov 2018

By Andrew Marsh · Little Andy, done at Church Yard Tattoo... harrison ford;contemporary;united states of america;character;travel;thigh;star wars;facebook;star wars characters;twitter;experimental;littleandy;han solo;other;film and book;spacecraft;psychedelic;fictional character;patriotic;big;millennium falcon

Added: Mon 01 Oct 2018

By Luiza Oliveira, done at Blackbird Atelier, Belo Horizonte.... feminist;small;symbols;inner arm;tiny;negative space;planet symbol;ifttt;little;astrology;luizaoliveira;experimental;medium size;other;illustrative;venus symbol

Added: Sun 05 Aug 2018

By Bob Queiroz, done at Led’s Tattoo, São Paulo.... film and book;spacecraft;line art;bobqueiroz;millennium falcon;travel;star wars;facebook;twitter;inner forearm;medium size

Added: Tue 24 Jul 2018

By Seoeon, done at Studio My O So Tis, Seoul.... spacecraft;small;seoeon;tiny;tv series;travel;cartoon;star trek;ifttt;little;inner forearm

Added: Sun 10 Jun 2018

By Jay Freestyle, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/22341 abstract;huge;graphic;freehand;negative space;facebook;twitter;experimental;sleeve;jay freestyle;other

Added: Mon 07 May 2018

By Guy Aitchison, done at Hyperspace Studios, Creal Springs.... huge;biomechanical;facebook;twitter;guyaitchison;sleeve

Added: Wed 04 Apr 2018

By Ilwol Hongdam, done at Hongdam Tattoo, Seoul.... spacecraft;small;single needle;death star;hongdam;tiny;travel;star wars;ifttt;little;inner forearm;film and book

Added: Thu 22 Mar 2018

By Paweł Indulski · Dotyk, done at Dirty Lust Studio, Warsaw.... pawelindulski;dotwork;negative space;facebook;blackwork;twitter;experimental;inner forearm;medium size;other;illustrative

Added: Tue 27 Feb 2018

By Bob Queiroz, done at Led’s Tattoo, São Paulo.... film and book;spacecraft;line art;bobqueiroz;millennium falcon;travel;star wars;facebook;blackwork;twitter;inner forearm;medium size;illustrative

Added: Tue 06 Feb 2018

Lincoln Lima space;br;belly;splatter;blackw;nietzsche;sea

Added: Fri 24 Nov 2017

Little flowers on Inner Bicep [Done by Chloe Marie at Golden Age... flower;blackw

Added: Wed 22 Nov 2017

rizzabootattoos:It’s been a GRIZZLY couple of days, so the next... Rizza Boo;bear

Added: Mon 20 Nov 2017

blackgardentattoo:We have a last minute space on the 22nd and... girl;Cassandra Frances;lady;woman;heart

Added: Mon 20 Nov 2017

Chris Rigoni space;plane;portrait

Added: Sun 19 Nov 2017

Sandra Daukshta space;portrait;woman

Added: Sat 18 Nov 2017

raro82 space;trad;music

Added: Fri 17 Nov 2017

Adrian Bascur space;diamond

Added: Fri 17 Nov 2017

Andrea  Morales space;circle

Added: Tue 14 Nov 2017

Chris Rigoni bird;space;portrait;thigh;planets

Added: Mon 13 Nov 2017

_mashkow_ space;hand;portrait;planets

Added: Mon 13 Nov 2017

Gorkem Tuysuz space;rib;splatter;mermaid

Added: Sat 11 Nov 2017

Eva Banks space;blackw

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Pony Reinhardt space;diamond;dots;whale;blackw

Added: Fri 10 Nov 2017

Space Zodiac Tattoo

Artist: Cagri Durmaz Tattooist Basic - Ink... small;zodiac;side;space

Added: Thu 09 Nov 2017

Ozge Demir space;moon;outline;leg

Added: Wed 08 Nov 2017

Foot Tattoo

Artist: tattooist_silo foot;triangle;space

Added: Wed 08 Nov 2017

Chris Rigoni space;neotrad;alice;cheshire;knee

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

submitted by http://soulshinning-light.tumblr.com space;jellyfish;neotrad;frame

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

Curt Montgomery space;outline

Added: Tue 07 Nov 2017

Pony Reinhardt diamond;space;moon;dots;hand;line;star

Added: Sun 05 Nov 2017

Freddie Albrighton space;belly;splatter;rose;chest

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

Felipe Rodrigues space;astronaut;watercolor;Felipe Rodrigues

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

By Sanghyuk Ko · MR.K, done at Bang Bang, Manhattan.... spacecraft;small;single needle;tiny;mrk;travel;ifttt;little;apollo;hand

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

Butterfly Tattoo

Artist: KORAY • KARAGÖZLER •Tattoo Artist... butterfly;spine;back;space;moon

Added: Sat 04 Nov 2017

Chris Rigoni space;astronaut;realism;Chris Rigoni

Added: Fri 03 Nov 2017

Paolo Murtas space;silhouette;portrait;man

Added: Wed 01 Nov 2017

Space Ankle Band Tattoo

Artist: hktattoo_mini - Mini Lau Hello... ankle;ankle band;space

Added: Wed 01 Nov 2017

Chris Rigoni space;portrait;planets

Added: Tue 31 Oct 2017

Adrian Bascur space;splatter;pokemon

Added: Tue 31 Oct 2017

My first tattoo!submitted by https://party-sven.tumblr.com space;neotrad;triangle

Added: Mon 30 Oct 2017

Andrés Acosta space;portrait;rose;yellow

Added: Sat 28 Oct 2017

antwalsh_art space;neotrad;eye

Added: Fri 27 Oct 2017

m1ss_juliet space;neotrad;woman

Added: Fri 27 Oct 2017

Dragon Tattoo

Artist: 皮蛋大嫂 Chinese Tattoo Artistᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ_files planet;cute;space;unicorn

Added: Fri 27 Oct 2017

Javier Franko space;Javier Franko;astronaut;skull

Added: Wed 25 Oct 2017

natsi_tattoo space;flower;whale;thigh;sea

Added: Wed 25 Oct 2017

Space Arm Band Tattoo

Artist: Bryan Gutierrez Tattoos ▪️ Iris... male;arm band;space

Added: Tue 24 Oct 2017

Deborah Genchi space;flower;dots;lotus;line

Added: Tue 24 Oct 2017