The Newest Skull Tattoos

By Kane Navasard, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/36386 kanenavasard;deer skull;small;anatomy;single needle;languages;deer;animal;tiny;ifttt;little;english;inner forearm;quotes;english tattoo quotes;stay gold;skull

Added: Sun 09 Dec 2018

By Jakub Nowicz, done in Hamburg. http://ttoo.co/p/33113 healed;small;jakubnowicz;anatomy;single needle;ox;inner arm;animal;tiny;ifttt;little;medium size;other;ox skull;skull

Added: Fri 07 Dec 2018

Abstract style right upper arm tattoo. Tattoo artist: Dino Nemec horror;abstract;black;big;tiger skull;graphic;dino nemec;blue;yellow;tatuaje;tatuajes;orange;green;upper arm

Added: Tue 04 Dec 2018

By Ali Anıl Erçel, done at Tattoom Gallery, Istanbul.... small;skull;anatomy;single needle;alianilercel;human skull;tiny;ifttt;little;inner forearm

Added: Mon 03 Dec 2018

Yes, some tattoo artists are lying to you. fake;realism;itsneverasitlookslike

Added: Sun 18 Nov 2018

By Line Mariëlle, done at Sinners Inc, Aarhus.... black and grey;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;facebook;forearm;twitter;linemarielle

Added: Sun 11 Nov 2018

By Mowgli, done at Through My Third Eye, London.... mowgli;skull;anatomy;big;graphic;facebook;twitter;inner forearm

Added: Thu 08 Nov 2018

By Shay Bredimus, done at 6º Mondial du Tatouage 2016, Paris.... black and grey;skull;double exposure;anatomy;window;huge;facebook;twitter;architecture;experimental;sleeve;shaybredimus;other

Added: Tue 06 Nov 2018

By Khail Aitken, done at Sinister Ink Tattoo, Rockingham.... khailaitken;skull;anatomy;facebook;realistic;twitter;medium size;hand

Added: Thu 01 Nov 2018

By Kane Navasard, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/35969 kanenavasard;small;skull;anatomy;single needle;micro;human skull;tiny;ifttt;little;upper back

Added: Sat 27 Oct 2018

By JeongHwi · Coldgray, done at Cold Gray Tattoo, Seoul.... black and grey;skull;anatomy;huge;jeonghwi;facebook;twitter;sleeve

Added: Sun 21 Oct 2018

By Nick Noonan, done at Left Hand Path Tattoos, Christchurch.... black and grey;nicknoonan;skull;anatomy;owl;torso;animal;bird;facebook;twitter

Added: Sat 20 Oct 2018

By Nick Noonan, done at Left Hand Path Tattoos, Christchurch.... black and grey;nicknoonan;skull;anatomy;big;sternum;facebook;twitter

Added: Fri 19 Oct 2018

Rihanna’s skull tat inspired temporary tattoo, get it here... temporary

Added: Sat 13 Oct 2018

By Victor Portugal, done at Victor Portugal Tattoo Studio,... horror;black and grey;skull;backpiece;anatomy;huge;victorportugal;facebook;twitter

Added: Fri 12 Oct 2018

By Andrés Acosta, done at Red Dagger Tattoo Studio, Houston.... tiger;skull;feline;anatomy;andresacosta;animal;back;tiger skull;facebook;realistic;twitter;medium size

Added: Sat 06 Oct 2018

By Dino Nemec, done at Lone Wolf Private Tattooing Studio,... dinonemec;sketch work;skeleton;skull;anatomy;big;facebook;twitter;inner forearm

Added: Fri 05 Oct 2018

By Franky Lozano, done at La Tinta que Habito Xirivella,... pharaoh;black and grey;calf;skull;anatomy;patriotic;big;frankylozano;facebook;twitter;portrait;egypt

Added: Wed 03 Oct 2018

By Dalmiro Dalmont, done at Black Garden Tattoo, London.... peony;flower;skull;dalmirodalmont;anatomy;neo japanese;big;chest;facebook;nature;twitter

Added: Sun 30 Sep 2018

Rihanna’s skull tat inspired temporary tattoo, get it here... temporary

Added: Sat 29 Sep 2018

By Andrew Marsh · Little Andy, done at Church Yard Tattoo... skull;bear;anatomy;bear skull;big;animal;contemporary;facebook;twitter;inner forearm;littleandy

Added: Wed 26 Sep 2018

By Anem, done at MTL Tattoo Sud, Montreal.... skull;anatomy;anem;human skull;traditional;tricep;women;facebook;twitter;medium size;other

Added: Wed 19 Sep 2018

By Matt Curzon, done at Empire Melbourne, Melbourne.... mattcurzon;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;chest;facebook;twitter;neotraditional

Added: Fri 14 Sep 2018

By Andrés Acosta, done at Faces in the Dark, Kyle.... surrealist;skull;anatomy;andresacosta;human skull;big;facebook;realistic;twitter;shoulder;upper arm

Added: Wed 12 Sep 2018

By Sara Kori, done in Tel Aviv. http://ttoo.co/p/34318 fine line;calf;small;skull;anatomy;human skull;line art;tiny;ifttt;little;sarakori

Added: Sat 04 Aug 2018

By Victor Portugal, done at Victor Portugal Tattoo Studio,... healed;black and grey;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;victorportugal;facebook;forearm;twitter;other

Added: Tue 24 Jul 2018

By Emma Bundonis, done at Through My Third Eye, London.... healed;emmabundonis;black and grey;skull;anatomy;human skull;inner arm;facebook;twitter;medium size;other

Added: Sun 15 Jul 2018

Maud Dardeau Tatouages beetle;face;lady;tattooist;artist;tattooing;flash;skull;@mauddardeau;Maud Dardeau Tatouages

Added: Sat 14 Jul 2018

Lukas Adams moth;rose;@Lukas.Adams;tattooist;artist;tattooing;Lukas Adams;flash;skull

Added: Sat 14 Jul 2018

Kike Esteras hat;Kike Esteras;@Kike.Esteras;rose;chain;tattooist;artist;tattooing;flash;skull

Added: Sat 14 Jul 2018

Gara octopus;@Gara_tattooer;tattooist;artist;tattooing;Gara;flash;skull

Added: Sat 14 Jul 2018

By Khail Aitken, done at Rites of Passage Festival Sydney 2016,... khailaitken;flower;black and grey;calf;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;rose;facebook;nature;twitter

Added: Mon 09 Jul 2018

Evgenia Sin @Evgenia_sin;frog;tattooist;artist;flash;Evgenia Sin;skull

Added: Sat 07 Jul 2018

By Ruben Jordan Langsted, done at Miks Tattoo, Copenhagen.... black and grey;skull;tiger;anatomy;feline;window;human skull;animal;huge;ruben;facebook;architecture;sleeve;other

Added: Sat 07 Jul 2018

By Wicky Nicky, done at West 4 Tattoo, Manhattan.... small;skull;anatomy;single needle;micro;wickynicky;animal;tiny;bull skull;ankle;ifttt;little;bull

Added: Wed 20 Jun 2018

By Ruben Jordan Langsted, done at Miks Tattoo, Copenhagen.... black and grey;leg sleeve;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;ruben;facebook;twitter;religious;angel;mythology

Added: Tue 19 Jun 2018

By Jondix, done at Seven Doors Tattoo, London.... black and grey;skull;backpiece;anatomy;human skull;huge;facebook;twitter;jondix

Added: Wed 13 Jun 2018

By David Côté, done at Li Yang Tattoo, Chengdu.... surrealist;skull;anatomy;davidcote;human skull;arm;contemporary;facebook;twitter;medium size

Added: Sun 27 May 2018

By Georgi Kodzhabashev, done at NR Tattoo Cheltenham,... black and grey;skull;tiger;georgikodzhabashev;anatomy;feline;human skull;inner arm;big;animal;facebook;twitter

Added: Sat 26 May 2018

By Nissaco, done at Smilin’ Demons Tattoo, Mannheim.... skull;backpiece;anatomy;human skull;huge;facebook;blackwork;twitter;nissaco;illustrative

Added: Sat 26 May 2018

By Vaigirdas Kofy, done in Vilnius. http://ttoo.co/p/22283 vaigirdas kofy;surrealist;skull;anatomy;human skull;owl;big;animal;bird;facebook;blackwork;upper back;twitter

Added: Fri 25 May 2018

By Sanghyuk Ko · MR.K, done at Bang Bang Tattoo, Manhattan.... healed;small;skull;anatomy;single needle;human skull;tricep;tiny;mrk;ifttt;little;other

Added: Thu 24 May 2018

Sugar skull temporary tattoo. Buy here >>>... skull;human skull;temporary;sugar skull

Added: Wed 23 May 2018

electrictattoos:Bruno Santos skull

Added: Wed 18 Apr 2018

By Ruben, done at Miks Tattoo, Copenhagen.... black and grey;skull;anatomy;human skull;big;back;ruben;facebook;twitter

Added: Sat 14 Apr 2018

By JeongHwi · Coldgray, done at Cold Gray Tattoo, Seoul.... black and grey;double exposure;skull;anatomy;human skull;christian;big;chest;jeonghwi;sternum;facebook;twitter;experimental;christian cross;religious;other

Added: Wed 11 Apr 2018

By Aleksy Marcinów, done at Eisenherz Tattoo und Piercing,... surrealist;tiger;skull;feline;anatomy;aleksymarcinow;big;animal;tiger skull;contemporary;facebook;forearm;twitter;pop art

Added: Mon 02 Apr 2018

Photo skull

Added: Sat 24 Mar 2018

By Jondix, done at Seven Doors Tattoo, London.... skull;anatomy;human skull;dotwork;big;facebook;twitter;jondix;inner forearm

Added: Tue 20 Mar 2018

By Brendon · Welfare Dentist, done in Toronto.... skull;small;anatomy;astronomy;human skull;tricep;brendon;hand poked;facebook;twitter;moon

Added: Sat 17 Mar 2018