The 72 Best New Flower Tattoos

Every day we get loads of new flower tattoos. Check out the most current ones here. Flower tattoos are most of the time very colorful and mixed with a lot of other elements. They can be found in sleeves quite often. Check out the most current 72 tattoos and let us know what you think!

Aaron Anthony

Aaron Anthony belly;blackw;dots;flower;line;mandala;sleeve;tiger

#belly #blackw #dots #flower #line #mandala #sleeve #tiger

Added: Sun 11 Apr 2021

ig: des_true

ig: des_true blackw;flower;sleeve

#blackw #flower #sleeve

Added: Sun 11 Apr 2021

Annie Mess

Annie Mess bird;bw;eye;flower;leg;outline;woman

#bird #bw #eye #flower #leg #outline #woman

Added: Sat 10 Apr 2021

Robbie Pina

Robbie Pina blackw;flower;skull

#blackw #flower #skull

Added: Sat 10 Apr 2021

ig: nessaaa_

ig: nessaaa_ blackw;flower

#blackw #flower

Added: Thu 08 Apr 2021

By Elena Fedchenko · Lena, done in Rome. http://ttoo.co/p/36099

By Elena Fedchenko · Lena, done in Rome. http://ttoo.co/p/36099 ankle;facebook;flower;lena;nature;poppy;small;twitter;watercolor

#ankle #facebook #flower #lena #nature #poppy #small #twitter #watercolor

Added: Wed 07 Apr 2021

timur lysenko

timur lysenko blackw;flower

#blackw #flower

Added: Wed 07 Apr 2021

ig: loz_tattooer

ig: loz_tattooer blackw;flower;skull

#blackw #flower #skull

Added: Tue 06 Apr 2021

Jade Chanel

Jade Chanel bird;blackw;eye;flower;handshake

#bird #blackw #eye #flower #handshake

Added: Mon 05 Apr 2021

Lindsee Bee

Lindsee Bee flower;hedgehog;teacup;trad

#flower #hedgehog #teacup #trad

Added: Sun 04 Apr 2021

Debora Cherrys

Debora Cherrys flower;neotrad;woman

#flower #neotrad #woman

Added: Sat 03 Apr 2021

ig: amare.with.love

ig: amare.with.love flower;foot;moon;sun;trad

#flower #foot #moon #sun #trad

Added: Fri 02 Apr 2021

ig: tattooist_flower

ig: tattooist_flower red;scissors

#red #scissors

Added: Thu 01 Apr 2021

Lozzy Bones

Lozzy Bones blackw;flower;snake

#blackw #flower #snake

Added: Thu 01 Apr 2021

ig: vlada.2wnt2

ig: vlada.2wnt2 blackw;flower;thigh

#blackw #flower #thigh

Added: Wed 31 Mar 2021

ig: newtattoo_franky

ig: newtattoo_franky belly;bird;flower;landscape;line

#belly #bird #flower #landscape #line

Added: Wed 31 Mar 2021

Helen Hitori

Helen Hitori back;blackw;dots;flower;line;mandala

#back #blackw #dots #flower #line #mandala

Added: Tue 30 Mar 2021

Kyle Stacher

Kyle Stacher blackw;flower

#blackw #flower

Added: Mon 29 Mar 2021

ig: emy.noemie.tattoo

ig: emy.noemie.tattoo blackw;flower;thigh

#blackw #flower #thigh

Added: Sun 28 Mar 2021

ig: roda.tattooer

ig: roda.tattooer blackw;flower;red;sword

#blackw #flower #red #sword

Added: Sat 27 Mar 2021

ig: simoneklimmeck

ig: simoneklimmeck bird;blackw;flower;man;skull

#bird #blackw #flower #man #skull

Added: Sat 27 Mar 2021

ig: teddyxtattoo

ig: teddyxtattoo blackw;flower;thigh;woman

#blackw #flower #thigh #woman

Added: Sat 27 Mar 2021

Maya Mysteria

Maya Mysteria blackw;flower;fox;skull;thigh

#blackw #flower #fox #skull #thigh

Added: Thu 25 Mar 2021

ig: xavtattoo

ig: xavtattoo bee;blackw;bw;flower;lavender;leaf

#bee #blackw #bw #flower #lavender #leaf

Added: Wed 24 Mar 2021

Fynn Röller-Siedenburg

Fynn Röller-Siedenburg blackw;flower;red

#blackw #flower #red

Added: Mon 22 Mar 2021

ceyda koç

ceyda koç cherry;chest;flower;lavender;leaf

#cherry #chest #flower #lavender #leaf

Added: Mon 22 Mar 2021

ig: tattooer_intat

ig: tattooer_intat back;blackw;flower;head;tree

#back #blackw #flower #head #tree

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

ig: e.nal.tattoo

ig: e.nal.tattoo bird;blue;chest;flower

#bird #blue #chest #flower

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ flower;outline;red

#flower #outline #red

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

ig: oliver_kenton

ig: oliver_kenton back;flower;line;mandala

#back #flower #line #mandala

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

Abigail D

Abigail D blackw;flower;red;woman

#blackw #flower #red #woman

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

ig: jentonic

ig: jentonic chest;flower;neotrad;sunflower

#chest #flower #neotrad #sunflower

Added: Sun 21 Mar 2021

ig: flowersforyourhead

ig: flowersforyourhead hand;heart;trad

#hand #heart #trad

Added: Sat 20 Mar 2021

ig: e.nal.tattoo

ig: e.nal.tattoo blue;flower;glass;kanji;outline

#blue #flower #glass #kanji #outline

Added: Sat 20 Mar 2021

ig: tattooist_keter

ig: tattooist_keter flower;portrait;rat

#flower #portrait #rat

Added: Fri 19 Mar 2021

Guy Le

Guy Le dots;flower;foot;line;snake;sun

#dots #flower #foot #line #snake #sun

Added: Wed 17 Mar 2021

Skylar Ink

Skylar Ink bee;blackw;flower;leg;quote

#bee #blackw #flower #leg #quote

Added: Sun 14 Mar 2021

Nicole Meyerson

Nicole Meyerson cat;flower;glitter;psy;trad

#cat #flower #glitter #psy #trad

Added: Sun 14 Mar 2021

ig: eunb.tt

ig: eunb.tt chest;flower;splatter;wolf

#chest #flower #splatter #wolf

Added: Sun 14 Mar 2021

ig: tattoo__marka

ig: tattoo__marka blue;flower;red;tatoo;thigh

#blue #flower #red #tatoo #thigh

Added: Sat 13 Mar 2021

Kirk Jones

Kirk Jones flower;sea;ship;trad

#flower #sea #ship #trad

Added: Fri 12 Mar 2021

ig: noatattoo

ig: noatattoo blackw;chest;flower;hanya;red

#blackw #chest #flower #hanya #red

Added: Thu 11 Mar 2021

ig: walkerx

ig: walkerx centipede;flower;hand

#centipede #flower #hand

Added: Thu 11 Mar 2021

ig: adri_maluquer

ig: adri_maluquer flower;Lighthouse;sea;trad

#flower #Lighthouse #sea #trad

Added: Thu 11 Mar 2021

ig: jettaturas

ig: jettaturas back;blackw;flower

#back #blackw #flower

Added: Mon 08 Mar 2021

Danny Elliott

Danny Elliott flower;portrait;sword;thigh

#flower #portrait #sword #thigh

Added: Mon 08 Mar 2021

Patryk Hilton

Patryk Hilton flower;panther;trad;wrist

#flower #panther #trad #wrist

Added: Sat 06 Mar 2021

Stefano Galati

Stefano Galati chest;flower;splatter

#chest #flower #splatter

Added: Fri 05 Mar 2021

ig: more.madeleine

ig: more.madeleine flower;splatter;van gogh

#flower #splatter #van gogh

Added: Thu 04 Mar 2021

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ bird;flower;outline;woman

#bird #flower #outline #woman

Added: Thu 04 Mar 2021

ig: miriamandrea_ink

ig: miriamandrea_ink beetle;blackw;flower;vegan

#beetle #blackw #flower #vegan

Added: Wed 03 Mar 2021

Tritoan Ly

Tritoan Ly bw;flower;owl;thigh;tiger

#bw #flower #owl #thigh #tiger

Added: Sun 28 Feb 2021

magda hanke

magda hanke chest;chrysanthemum;flower;lavender;moth;neotrad

#chest #chrysanthemum #flower #lavender #moth #neotrad

Added: Fri 26 Feb 2021

ig: calihmounstro

ig: calihmounstro blackw;chrysanthemum;daruma;dots;flower;red

#blackw #chrysanthemum #daruma #dots #flower #red

Added: Fri 26 Feb 2021

ig: danitattoonyc

ig: danitattoonyc blackw;flower;quote;thigh

#blackw #flower #quote #thigh

Added: Thu 25 Feb 2021

ig: darkmaa_tattooer

ig: darkmaa_tattooer bw;chest;flower;peony

#bw #chest #flower #peony

Added: Thu 25 Feb 2021

ig: mayforcolor

ig: mayforcolor chest;flower;portrait

#chest #flower #portrait

Added: Wed 24 Feb 2021

ig: fantattoo531

ig: fantattoo531 blackw;dots;flower;landscape;man;mountain;planets;space;tree;woman

#blackw #dots #flower #landscape #man #mountain #planets #space #tree #woman

Added: Wed 24 Feb 2021

ig: pauline.tattoo

ig: pauline.tattoo flower;outline;rib;rose;thigh;white

#flower #outline #rib #rose #thigh #white

Added: Sat 20 Feb 2021

ig: rocotatt

ig: rocotatt book;flower;heart;quote;star;trad;wrist

#book #flower #heart #quote #star #trad #wrist

Added: Thu 18 Feb 2021

ig: zeetattoo

ig: zeetattoo blackw;flower;white

#blackw #flower #white

Added: Tue 16 Feb 2021

Jenny Olivia

Jenny Olivia blackw;butterfly;flower;lavender;rose;sunflower;thigh

#blackw #butterfly #flower #lavender #rose #sunflower #thigh

Added: Sun 14 Feb 2021

ig: tattooist_solar

ig: tattooist_solar butterfly;flower;moon;portrait

#butterfly #flower #moon #portrait

Added: Sun 14 Feb 2021

MR Tumaru

MR Tumaru blackw;chest;chrysanthemum;flower;snake

#blackw #chest #chrysanthemum #flower #snake

Added: Sat 13 Feb 2021

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ

MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ blackw;book;dots;flower;lamp

#blackw #book #dots #flower #lamp

Added: Fri 12 Feb 2021

By Kim-Anh Nguyen, done in Aachen. http://ttoo.co/p/35911

By Kim-Anh Nguyen, done in Aachen. http://ttoo.co/p/35911 facebook;flower;hibiscus;inner forearm;kim anhnguyen;landscape;medium size;nature;traditional;tropical;twitter

#facebook #flower #hibiscus #inner forearm #kim anhnguyen #landscape #medium size #nature #traditional #tropical #twitter

Added: Wed 10 Feb 2021

Pony Reinhardt

Pony Reinhardt bee;beetle;blackw;flower;hand;nature;skull;vegan

#bee #beetle #blackw #flower #hand #nature #skull #vegan

Added: Tue 09 Feb 2021

ig: jentonic

ig: jentonic chest;flower;neotrad

#chest #flower #neotrad

Added: Mon 08 Feb 2021

Rachael Ainsworth

Rachael Ainsworth flower;outline

#flower #outline

Added: Sun 07 Feb 2021

By Luiza Oliveira, done in Belo Horizonte....

By Luiza Oliveira, done in Belo Horizonte.... big;facebook;flower;handroanthus;illustrative;luizaoliveira;nature;shoulder;twitter;watercolor

#big #facebook #flower #handroanthus #illustrative #luizaoliveira #nature #shoulder #twitter #watercolor

Added: Thu 04 Feb 2021

ig: yarina.tattooing

ig: yarina.tattooing blackw;flower

#blackw #flower

Added: Sun 31 Jan 2021