The Newest Quote Tattoos

Kristina Darmaeva

Kristina Darmaeva blackw;cat;demon;leg;quote

#blackw #cat #demon #leg #quote

Added: Thu 20 May 2021

ig: tattooist.louie

ig: tattooist.louie blackw;eye;line;moon;neck;quote

#blackw #eye #line #moon #neck #quote

Added: Wed 19 May 2021

ig: bb_rung

ig: bb_rung blackw;mouth;octopus;pink;quote

#blackw #mouth #octopus #pink #quote

Added: Tue 18 May 2021

ig: yurici_tattoo

ig: yurici_tattoo back;blackw;pokemon;quote

#back #blackw #pokemon #quote

Added: Mon 10 May 2021

ig: tattoo.pencil

ig: tattoo.pencil outline;peter pan;quote

#outline #peter pan #quote

Added: Sat 08 May 2021

ig: newtattoo_akiwong

ig: newtattoo_akiwong cross;golden;portrait;quote

#cross #golden #portrait #quote

Added: Tue 04 May 2021

ig: gangtatts

ig: gangtatts blackw;glass;love;quote;red;thigh

#blackw #glass #love #quote #red #thigh

Added: Sat 01 May 2021

submitted by Justin Jakus Wanna see your tattoo here? Submit! ✨

submitted by Justin Jakus Wanna see your tattoo here? Submit! ✨ blackw;quote;rose;skull

#blackw #quote #rose #skull

Added: Thu 29 Apr 2021

ig: ghinkos

ig: ghinkos arrow;back;bird;blackw;quote

#arrow #back #bird #blackw #quote

Added: Wed 28 Apr 2021

Marie Scherping Martin

Marie Scherping Martin neotrad;quote;stranger things

#neotrad #quote #stranger things

Added: Wed 28 Apr 2021

Silas Becks

Silas Becks hand;quote

#hand #quote

Added: Wed 28 Apr 2021

ig: studio_jaw

ig: studio_jaw anchor;boat;chest;heart;portrait;quote

#anchor #boat #chest #heart #portrait #quote

Added: Sat 24 Apr 2021

By Kane Navasard, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/36076

By Kane Navasard, done in Los Angeles. http://ttoo.co/p/36076 english tattoo quotes;english;eyelid;facebook;good luck;individual matching;kanenavasard;languages;matching;micro;other;single needle;quotes;twitter

#english tattoo quotes #english #eyelid #facebook #good luck #individual matching #kanenavasard #languages #matching #micro #other #single needle #quotes #twitter

Added: Sun 11 Apr 2021

ig: szeszu

ig: szeszu blackw;car;kanji;quote

#blackw #car #kanji #quote

Added: Sun 11 Apr 2021

ig: coldgraytattoo

ig: coldgraytattoo bird;blackw;bw;hand;planets;quote;woman

#bird #blackw #bw #hand #planets #quote #woman

Added: Wed 07 Apr 2021

ig: fimmtattooer

ig: fimmtattooer blackw;geek;quote;telephone;thigh

#blackw #geek #quote #telephone #thigh

Added: Mon 05 Apr 2021

ig: authentic_vegan_tattoos

ig: authentic_vegan_tattoos blackw;quote;thunder

#blackw #quote #thunder

Added: Thu 01 Apr 2021

Amina Katinova

Amina Katinova blackw;dots;quote;statue;thigh

#blackw #dots #quote #statue #thigh

Added: Thu 01 Apr 2021

DAV3RIOT

DAV3RIOT bw;quote

#bw #quote

Added: Wed 31 Mar 2021

By MJ, done in Manhattan. http://ttoo.co/p/36017

By MJ, done in Manhattan. http://ttoo.co/p/36017 bicep;english tattoo quotes;english;facebook;fine line;languages;line art;minimalist;mj;small;stay wild;quotes;twitter

#bicep #english tattoo quotes #english #facebook #fine line #languages #line art #minimalist #mj #small #stay wild #quotes #twitter

Added: Mon 29 Mar 2021

ig: camoz

ig: camoz blackw;foot;quote;skull

#blackw #foot #quote #skull

Added: Mon 29 Mar 2021

Kévin Plane

Kévin Plane blackw;pokemon;quote;splatter;thigh

#blackw #pokemon #quote #splatter #thigh

Added: Sat 27 Mar 2021

ig: tattooist.louie

ig: tattooist.louie chest;eagle;portrait;quote

#chest #eagle #portrait #quote

Added: Wed 24 Mar 2021

ig: tomdoestattoos

ig: tomdoestattoos blackw;heart;quote;scar;trad

#blackw #heart #quote #scar #trad

Added: Tue 23 Mar 2021

ig: 88world.co.kr

ig: 88world.co.kr game;mario;pixel;quote

#game #mario #pixel #quote

Added: Tue 23 Mar 2021

Michele Bricca

Michele Bricca disney;lion king;neotrad;quote

#disney #lion king #neotrad #quote

Added: Mon 22 Mar 2021

Miguel Comin

Miguel Comin fish;quote;shark;trad

#fish #quote #shark #trad

Added: Mon 15 Mar 2021

ig: michaelbeckwithart

ig: michaelbeckwithart blackw;cartoon;courage;dots;quotes

#blackw #cartoon #courage #dots #quotes

Added: Mon 15 Mar 2021

Skylar Ink

Skylar Ink bee;blackw;flower;leg;quote

#bee #blackw #flower #leg #quote

Added: Sun 14 Mar 2021

ig: gstttv

ig: gstttv blackw;br;knife;quote;rose;woman

#blackw #br #knife #quote #rose #woman

Added: Wed 03 Mar 2021

ig: som__tattoo

ig: som__tattoo love;quote;white;wrist

#love #quote #white #wrist

Added: Wed 03 Mar 2021

Mr Preston

Mr Preston blackw;mountain;quote

#blackw #mountain #quote

Added: Mon 01 Mar 2021

Borja Silgado

Borja Silgado cartoon;quote;recess;thigh;trad

#cartoon #quote #recess #thigh #trad

Added: Sun 28 Feb 2021

ig: nicole_inkart

ig: nicole_inkart hand;line;moon;numeral;outline;quote;skeleton;star;wire

#hand #line #moon #numeral #outline #quote #skeleton #star #wire

Added: Sat 27 Feb 2021

By Raro, done in Madrid. http://ttoo.co/p/35557

By Raro, done in Madrid. http://ttoo.co/p/35557 calf;contemporary;english tattoo quotes;english;facebook;languages;medium size;raro;quotes;techie;television;the revolution will not be televised;twitter

#calf #contemporary #english tattoo quotes #english #facebook #languages #medium size #raro #quotes #techie #television #the revolution will not be televised #twitter

Added: Fri 26 Feb 2021

ig: danitattoonyc

ig: danitattoonyc blackw;flower;quote;thigh

#blackw #flower #quote #thigh

Added: Thu 25 Feb 2021

Drew Shallis

Drew Shallis bottle;neotrad;quote;skull

#bottle #neotrad #quote #skull

Added: Tue 23 Feb 2021

YEHONATAN CHEN

YEHONATAN CHEN blackw;deadpool;portrait;quote

#blackw #deadpool #portrait #quote

Added: Tue 23 Feb 2021

ig: chinatown_stropky

ig: chinatown_stropky bw;quote

#bw #quote

Added: Sat 20 Feb 2021

ig: thehalfdecent

ig: thehalfdecent blackw;dots;quote;woman

#blackw #dots #quote #woman

Added: Thu 18 Feb 2021

ig: rocotatt

ig: rocotatt book;flower;heart;quote;star;trad;wrist

#book #flower #heart #quote #star #trad #wrist

Added: Thu 18 Feb 2021

ig: nancydestroyer

ig: nancydestroyer among us;game;outline;quote

#among us #game #outline #quote

Added: Sat 06 Feb 2021

ig: cinarts

ig: cinarts hand;quote;splatter

#hand #quote #splatter

Added: Thu 04 Feb 2021

Christopher Jade

Christopher Jade bear;blackw;quote;wire

#bear #blackw #quote #wire

Added: Sat 30 Jan 2021

ig: tattooist.louie

ig: tattooist.louie blackw;chest;quote;woman

#blackw #chest #quote #woman

Added: Sun 17 Jan 2021

Casey Charlton

Casey Charlton neotrad;quote;Simpsons;thigh

#neotrad #quote #Simpsons #thigh

Added: Thu 14 Jan 2021

Paula Castle

Paula Castle bobs burgers;cherry blossom;neotrad;quote

#bobs burgers #cherry blossom #neotrad #quote

Added: Wed 13 Jan 2021

ig: mr.k_tattoo

ig: mr.k_tattoo couple;hand;love;matching;quote

#couple #hand #love #matching #quote

Added: Sun 10 Jan 2021

ig: q_tattoos

ig: q_tattoos portrait;quote;toy story

#portrait #quote #toy story

Added: Fri 08 Jan 2021