The Newest Moon Tattoos

ig: tattooist_sigak

ig: tattooist_sigak moon;pink;sky;splatter

#moon #pink #sky #splatter

Added: Thu 06 May 2021

ig: erod.tattoo

ig: erod.tattoo back;blackw;moon;mushroom

#back #blackw #moon #mushroom

Added: Wed 05 May 2021

ig: katkat.ink

ig: katkat.ink blackw;sailor moon

#blackw #sailor moon

Added: Mon 03 May 2021

ig: ilwolhongdam

ig: ilwolhongdam blackw;moon;tree

#blackw #moon #tree

Added: Sun 02 May 2021

ig: eunb.tt

ig: eunb.tt handshake;moon;portrait;red

#handshake #moon #portrait #red

Added: Sat 01 May 2021

ig: kettle_tats

ig: kettle_tats cloud;moon;sky;splatter;star

#cloud #moon #sky #splatter #star

Added: Fri 30 Apr 2021

By Diki · Playground, done in Seoul. http://ttoo.co/p/36158

By Diki · Playground, done in Seoul. http://ttoo.co/p/36158 animal;astronomy;cat;crescent moon;facebook;feline;illustrative;micro;moon;pet;playground;shoulder blade;twitter

#animal #astronomy #cat #crescent moon #facebook #feline #illustrative #micro #moon #pet #playground #shoulder blade #twitter

Added: Wed 21 Apr 2021

ig: alianilercel

ig: alianilercel blackw;chest;eye;line;moon;planets;sun

#blackw #chest #eye #line #moon #planets #sun

Added: Wed 21 Apr 2021

Andrea Morales

Andrea Morales sailor moon;wrist

#sailor moon #wrist

Added: Wed 21 Apr 2021

Cameron Pohl

Cameron Pohl blackw;butterfly;moon;skeleton;thigh;woman

#blackw #butterfly #moon #skeleton #thigh #woman

Added: Tue 20 Apr 2021

ig: eunb.tt

ig: eunb.tt clock;golden;moon;portrait

#clock #golden #moon #portrait

Added: Sun 18 Apr 2021

Ruben Leopardi

Ruben Leopardi beetle;blackw;dots;moon;thigh

#beetle #blackw #dots #moon #thigh

Added: Mon 12 Apr 2021

ig: allyngrima

ig: allyngrima blackw;dots;sailor moon

#blackw #dots #sailor moon

Added: Mon 12 Apr 2021

By Pikkapimingchen · Pikka Cool Cool, done in Chengdu....

By Pikkapimingchen · Pikka Cool Cool, done in Chengdu.... animated tv series;anime;bicep;cartoon;facebook;film and book;game;japanese culture;japanese manga;medium size;nintendo;patriotic;pikkapimingchen;pokemon;sailor moon;tv series;twitter;video game

#animated tv series #anime #bicep #cartoon #facebook #film and book #game #japanese culture #japanese manga #medium size #nintendo #patriotic #pikkapimingchen #pokemon #sailor moon #tv series #twitter #video game

Added: Mon 12 Apr 2021

ig: avihoo_tattoo

ig: avihoo_tattoo blackw;egyptian;line;moon

#blackw #egyptian #line #moon

Added: Thu 08 Apr 2021

ig: amare.with.love

ig: amare.with.love flower;foot;moon;sun;trad

#flower #foot #moon #sun #trad

Added: Fri 02 Apr 2021

By Joa Antoun, done in Beirut. http://ttoo.co/p/36023

By Joa Antoun, done in Beirut. http://ttoo.co/p/36023 astronomy;crescent moon;facebook;illustrative;joaantoun;medium size;moon;music;tricep;twitter

#astronomy #crescent moon #facebook #illustrative #joaantoun #medium size #moon #music #tricep #twitter

Added: Fri 02 Apr 2021

Kelly Doty

Kelly Doty neotrad;sailor moon;thigh

#neotrad #sailor moon #thigh

Added: Wed 31 Mar 2021

Matthew Murray

Matthew Murray bats;belly;blackw;eye;moon

#bats #belly #blackw #eye #moon

Added: Wed 31 Mar 2021

ig: tattooist_danha

ig: tattooist_danha blackw;moon;snake;star

#blackw #moon #snake #star

Added: Tue 09 Mar 2021

Hori Benny

Hori Benny neotrad;sailor moon

#neotrad #sailor moon

Added: Sat 06 Mar 2021

ig: bk_tattooer

ig: bk_tattooer blackw;moon;splatter;thigh;wolf

#blackw #moon #splatter #thigh #wolf

Added: Wed 03 Mar 2021

ig: alianilercel

ig: alianilercel blackw;chest;dots;horse;moon;mythology;star;sun;woman

#blackw #chest #dots #horse #moon #mythology #star #sun #woman

Added: Tue 02 Mar 2021

ig: floridatattooer

ig: floridatattooer blackw;leg;sailor moon;skull

#blackw #leg #sailor moon #skull

Added: Tue 02 Mar 2021

ig: nicole_inkart

ig: nicole_inkart hand;line;moon;numeral;outline;quote;skeleton;star;wire

#hand #line #moon #numeral #outline #quote #skeleton #star #wire

Added: Sat 27 Feb 2021

ig: ukiyo__nyc

ig: ukiyo__nyc blackw;sailor moon

#blackw #sailor moon

Added: Thu 25 Feb 2021

Deborah Genchi

Deborah Genchi back;moon;portrait;tree;wolf

#back #moon #portrait #tree #wolf

Added: Sun 21 Feb 2021

Noam Yona

Noam Yona bird;blackw;dots;line;man;moon;planets

#bird #blackw #dots #line #man #moon #planets

Added: Sun 21 Feb 2021

El Nigro

El Nigro bats;blackw;chest;dots;moon;witch

#bats #blackw #chest #dots #moon #witch

Added: Sun 21 Feb 2021

Iván Pelegrín Medina

Iván Pelegrín Medina game;hand;neotrad;sailor moon

#game #hand #neotrad #sailor moon

Added: Fri 19 Feb 2021

ig: thewolfrosario

ig: thewolfrosario blackw;chest;moon;moth

#blackw #chest #moon #moth

Added: Fri 19 Feb 2021

Joey Perez

Joey Perez blackw;butterfly;dots;line;moon

#blackw #butterfly #dots #line #moon

Added: Thu 18 Feb 2021

ig: tattooist_irae2

ig: tattooist_irae2 blackw;line;moon;wolf

#blackw #line #moon #wolf

Added: Tue 16 Feb 2021

ig: tattooist_solar

ig: tattooist_solar butterfly;flower;moon;portrait

#butterfly #flower #moon #portrait

Added: Sun 14 Feb 2021

ig: allyngrima

ig: allyngrima blackw;dots;leg;sailor moon

#blackw #dots #leg #sailor moon

Added: Fri 05 Feb 2021

Dexter

Dexter chest;landscape;moon;splatter;star;tree

#chest #landscape #moon #splatter #star #tree

Added: Fri 05 Feb 2021

ig: tsugisaa

ig: tsugisaa outline;pink;sailor moon

#outline #pink #sailor moon

Added: Sat 30 Jan 2021

ig: yao_atf

ig: yao_atf back;bats;blackw;moon;skull

#back #bats #blackw #moon #skull

Added: Thu 28 Jan 2021

Oscar Moon

Oscar Moon belly;blackw;chest;medusa

#belly #blackw #chest #medusa

Added: Mon 25 Jan 2021

ig: hansantattoo

ig: hansantattoo blue;green;moon

#blue #green #moon

Added: Mon 25 Jan 2021

ig: d.o.s_tattoo

ig: d.o.s_tattoo blackw;demon;moon;woman

#blackw #demon #moon #woman

Added: Mon 25 Jan 2021

Kike Esteras

Kike Esteras chest;demon;fire;heart;jesus;moon;neotrad;skull;woman

#chest #demon #fire #heart #jesus #moon #neotrad #skull #woman

Added: Sun 24 Jan 2021

Dino Nemec

Dino Nemec moon;rib;sea;splatter

#moon #rib #sea #splatter

Added: Sun 24 Jan 2021

ig: stoneartmtl

ig: stoneartmtl blackw;leg;sailor moon

#blackw #leg #sailor moon

Added: Tue 12 Jan 2021

ig: thomasetattoos

ig: thomasetattoos blackw;cloud;hand;moon

#blackw #cloud #hand #moon

Added: Sun 10 Jan 2021

Susanne König

Susanne König blackw;leg;moon;sky;sun

#blackw #leg #moon #sky #sun

Added: Fri 08 Jan 2021

ig: robcuello.tattoo

ig: robcuello.tattoo leg;outline;sailor moon

#leg #outline #sailor moon

Added: Fri 08 Jan 2021

ig: loretta.tattoo

ig: loretta.tattoo back;dots;line;moon;outline;scorpion

#back #dots #line #moon #outline #scorpion

Added: Fri 01 Jan 2021

Bianka Nedbál

Bianka Nedbál colorful;dots;dragon;landscape;moon;mountain;sun

#colorful #dots #dragon #landscape #moon #mountain #sun

Added: Mon 28 Dec 2020

Hannah Kang

Hannah Kang book;flower;hourglass;moon;outline

#book #flower #hourglass #moon #outline

Added: Mon 21 Dec 2020